Contact

Administrative Offices & General Inquiries

914-375-8700

The Biondi School / Special Education

Dr. Angela White

Assistant Executive Director of Education Services 914-375-8971 awhite@leakeandwatts.org

Bronx Family Mental Health Clinic

Christina Soddano

Senior Director of Strategic Health Initiatives 914-375-8877 csoddano@leakeandwatts.org

Care Management Services

Christina Soddano

Senior Director of Strategic Health Initiatives 914-375-8877 csoddano@leakeandwatts.org

Careers

Roanica Paisley

Director of Human Resources 914-375-8758 rpaisley@leakeandwatts.org

Donations, Sponsorships, Events

Meredith Barber

Senior Director of Institutional Advancement 914-375-8711 mbarber@leakeandwatts.org

Early Childhood Services

Angela Ghiozzi

Assistant Executive Director of Early Childhood Education 914-375-8743 aghiozzi@leakeandwatts.org

Foster Care & Adoption Services

Debra McCall

Director of Foster Care & Adoption Services 718-794-8274 dmccall@leakeandwatts.org

Family Resource Center

Maria Deaquis

Program Coordinator of Family Resource Center 718-991-1500 mdeaquis@leakeandwatts.org

Family Stabilization Services

Paul Martin

Director of Preventive Services 718-794-8229 pmartin@leakeandwatts.org

Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Services

Holli Rubiano

Director of Entitlements & Person Centered Supports 914-375-8999 hrubiano@leakeandwatts.org

Juvenile Justice

Lisa Crook

Juvenile Justice Director 914-375-8657 lcrook@leakeandwatts.org

Parent-Child Home Program

Jeanette Morocho

Associate Coordinator of Parent-Child Home Program 914-375-8691 jmorocho@leakeandwatts.org

Residential Services

Sue Sampogna

Assistant Executive Director of Residential Services 914-375-8678 ssampogna@leakeandwatts.org

Residential Treatment Center

Tina Stewart

Director of Residential Treatment Center 914-375-8782 tstewart@leakeandwatts.org

Volunteering

Jack Toone

Manager of Volunteer Services 914-375-8794 volunteers@leakeandwatts.org

Our Locations

Administrative Offices

Leake & Watts

463 Hawthorne Avenue Yonkers, NY 10705 914-375-8700

Leake & Watts

1529-35 Williamsbridge Road Bronx, NY 10461 718-794-8200

Community Programs

Bronx Family Mental Health Clinic

1529 Williamsbridge Road Bronx, NY 10461 718-794-8200

Family Resource Center

575 Soundview Avenue Bronx, NY 10473 718-991-1500

Special Education

The Biondi Middle & High School

463 Hawthorne Avenue Yonkers, NY 10705 914-375-8969

Biondi Elementary School

1529-35 Williamsbridge Road Bronx, NY 10461 718-794-8200

Early Childhood Learning Centers

Marion & George Ames Early Childhood Learning Center

463 Hawthorne Avenue Yonkers, NY 10705 914-375-8820

Dr. Katherine Dodge Brownell School

450 Castle Hill Avenue Bronx, NY 10473 718-430-7938

Children’s Learning Center

1751 Park Avenue, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10035 646-774-3118

Leake & Watts Early Head Start Program

575 Soundview Avenue Bronx, NY 10473 718-991-1500

Leake & Watts Head Start Program

2165 Randall Avenue Bronx, NY 10473 718-904-1689

Seabury Day Care Center

575 Soundview Avenue Bronx, NY 10473 718-991-1500

 

Girls Group

Alumni Relations

Since 1831, thousands of children have been a part of the Leake & Watts family. If you are looking for information about yourself or a relative who lived at Leake & Watts and would like to request alumni records, please download and complete our RECORD REQUEST FORM, and send it to development@leakeandwatts.org. Or you can email us with questions directly. We’re happy to help!