Board of Directors & Executive Staff

Board of Directors

José Martin Jara, President

Partner, CKR Law LLP

Margery E. Ames, Esq., Vice President

Retired Executive Director, the Interagency Council of Developmental Disabilities, Inc.

Elizabeth M. Renyi, Vice President

Community Volunteer

Carol Chen, Treasurer

Managing Director, Genworth Financial

G. Crossan Seybolt, Jr., Secretary

Senior Vice-President, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Christopher M. Ackerman

Senior Researcher, Google

Obediah Ben Samuel

Attorney, Reed Smith LLP

Susan S. Benedict

Director, The Scholarships Foundation, Inc.

Mark Broude

Partner, Latham & Watkins, LLP

Tony Cirincione

Managing Director, Morgan Stanley

Joyce R. Coppin-Mondesire

Distinguished Visiting Professor, Mercy College

Jo Ann Davaris

Global Chief Privacy Officer, Mercer

Matthew del Percio

Principal, Altman Vilandrie & Co.


Thomas Gallagher

Managing Director, BNY Mellon

Joseph C. Hoopes, Jr.

Independent Financial Consultant

Brigette R. McLeod-Williams

Senior Marketing Counsel, The Colgate-Palmolive Company

Erik Moss

Director, BlackRock, Inc.

Ellen Polansky

Principal, Ernst & Young

Jody Rollins

Senior Vice President, Chubb & Son

Lawrence B. Thompson, Esq.

Attorney, Emmet, Marvin & Martin, LLP

Allen Waxman

General Counsel, Roivant Sciences, Inc.

Alan and Girls

Everyone at Leake & Watts, led by Executive Director Alan Mucatel, is committed to all those we support.

Executive Staff

Alan Mucatel

Executive Director

Belinda Conway

Associate Executive Director

Angela Ghiozzi

Assistant Executive Director, Early Childhood Services

Carlton Mitchell

Assistant Executive Director, Foster Care, Preventive Services, and Juvenile Justice

Susan Sampogna

Assistant Executive Director, Residential Services

Denise Walsh

Assistant Executive Director, Developmental Disabilities Support Services

Dr. Angela White

Assistant Executive Director, Education Services

Elise Zealand

General Counsel

Meredith Barber

Senior Director of Institutional Advancement

Uday Ray

Chief Financial Officer